Faculty

School Psychology Primary Faculty

Catherine Cook-Cottone 424 Baldy cpcook@buffalo.edu (716) 645-1128
Greg Fabiano 426 Baldy fabiano@buffalo.edu (716) 645-1130
Myles Faith 420 Baldy mfaith@buffalo.edu (716) 645-1124
Bridget Hier 433 Baldy bohier@buffalo.edu (716) 645-1141
Amanda Nickerson Alberti Center, 4th Floor Baldy Hall nickersa@buffalo.edu (716) 645-3448
Rebecca Vujnovic 421 Baldy vujnovic@buffalo.edu (716) 645-1125
Dorothy Weitz 411 Baldy dorothyw@buffalo.edu (716) 645-1118