Faculty

CSEP faculty and instructors who are involved with the students are:

Faculty Name & Title Contact Information
Full-Time
David Burganowski, PhD, CRC
Program Director
Research Associate Professor
dfb@buffalo.edu
716-645-1120
716-829-2065
Kayte Conroy, PhD, LMHC, CRC
Clinical Assistant Professor
kconroy@buffalo.edu
716-645-1115
Timothy Janikowski, PhD
Associate Professor
tjanikow@buffalo.edu
716-645-1122
Scott Sabella, PhD, CRC
Assistant Professor
sasabell@buffalo.edu
716-645-1123
Chia-Chiang Wang, PhD, CRC
Assistant Professor
chiachia@buffalo.edu
716-645-1119
Omayra Muñoz, PhD, CRC
Clinical Coordinator (part-time)
omayramu@buffalo.edu
716-645-1118
Adjunct
Louis Altman, JD, CRC lnaltman@buffalo.edu
Diane Fernandez, LMHC, CRC def@buffalo.edu
716-829-2877
Denise Riley, PhD, CRC dariley@buffalo.edu
716-863-5075
Melody Schobert, PhD ms246@buffalo.edu
Daniel Ventura, PhD, CRC ventura4@buffalo.edu
716-868-5680
Caitlin Vigliotti, MA cmdemay@buffalo.edu
Christine Farrow, PhD cfarrow@buffalo.edu
Shannon Carlin-Menter, PhD scarlin@buffalo.edu