ELP Faculty & Staff

Faculty

William Barba
Clinical Professor
barba@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1088

Janina Brutt-Griffler
Professor and Chair of the Department of Educational Leadership and Policy
bruttg@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4066

Nathan Daun-Barnett
Associate Professor
nbarnett@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1096

Greg Dimitriadis
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
gjd3@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1090

Henry J. Durand
Clinical Associate Professor
hjdurand@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-3072

Jeremy Finn
SUNY Distinguished Professor and Chair of the Department of Counseling, School, and Educational Psychology
finn@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1126

Seong Won Han
Assistant Professor
seongwon@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1080

Megan Holland
Assistant Professor
mmhollan@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1095

Stephen L. Jacobson
UB Distinguished Professor
eoakiml@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1101

Namsook Kim
Clinical Assistant Professor
nkim3@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1094

Jaekyung Lee
Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Professor
jl224@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1132

Raechele Pope
Associate Professor
rlpope@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1098

Thomas Ramming
Clinical Associate Professor
trammin@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1099

Margaret W. Sallee
Assistant Professor
mwsallee@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1091

Steven Simpson
Assistant Professor
simpsons@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1085

Corrie Stone-Johnson
Assistant Professor
corriest@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1092

Lois Weis
SUNY Distinguished Professor
weis@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1079

Staff

Olga Iszkun
Administrative Assistant
iszkun@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1104

Bonnie R. Reed
Assistant to the Chair
brfisher@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1087

Namita Thomas
Staff Assistant
namita@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1083