CSEP Faculty & Staff

Faculty

David F. Burganowski
Director of the Rehabilitation Counseling Program
dfb@buffalo.edu
716-829-2065

Kayte Conroy
Clinical Assistant Professor
kconroy@buffalo.edu
716-645-1115

Catherine P. Cook-Cottone
Associate Professor
cpcook@buffalo.edu
716-645-1128

Janice L. DeLucia
Associate Professor
jdelucia@buffalo.edu
716-645-1107

Gregory Fabiano
Professor and Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
fabiano@buffalo.edu
716-645-1130

Myles S. Faith
Professor and Associate Chair of the Department of Counseling, School, and Educational Psychology
mfaith@buffalo.edu
716-645-1124

Jeremy Finn
SUNY Distinguished Professor and Chair of the Department of Counseling, School, and Educational Psychology
finn@buffalo.edu
716-645-1126

Wendy Guyker
Clinical Assistant Professor
wmguyker@buffalo.edu
716-645-1105

Bridget O. Hier
Assistant Professor
bohier@buffalo.edu
716-645-1141

Timothy P. Janikowski
Associate Professor
tjanikow@buffalo.edu
716-645-1122

Sunha Kim
Assistant Professor
sunhakim@buffalo.edu
716-645-1127

Jenifer C. Lawrence
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Human Resources Administration
jlawrenc@buffalo.edu
716-645-1353

Jaekyung Lee
Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Professor
jl224@buffalo.edu
716-645-1132

Scott T. Meier
Professor
stmeier@buffalo.edu
716-645-1121

Amanda Nickerson
Professor and Director of the Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention
nickersa@buffalo.edu
716-645-3448

Amy L. Reynolds
Associate Professor
alr24@buffalo.edu
716-645-1112

Scott A. Sabella
Assistant Professor
sasabell@buffalo.edu
716-645-1123

Michele E. Shanahan
Clinical Associate Professor
meshady@buffalo.edu
716-645-1109

Sandro M. Sodano
Associate Professor
smsodano@buffalo.edu
716-645-1131

Hanna Suh
Assistant Professor
hannasuh@buffalo.edu
716-645-1106

Luis Antonio Tosado II
Clinical Assistant Professor
luistosa@buffalo.edu
716-645-1111

Rebecca Vujnovic
Clinical Assistant Professor and the Director of Training for the School Psychology M.A./A.C. Program
vujnovic@buffalo.edu
716-645-1125

Chia-Chiang Wang
Assistant Professor
chiachia@buffalo.edu
716-645-1119

Staff

Jennifer Austin
Online Program Manager
jhaustin@buffalo.edu
716-645-1004

Robert Farwell
Clinical Coordinator
farwell2@buffalo.edu
716-645-1117

Omayra Muñoz-Lorenzo
Clinical Coordinator
omayramu@buffalo.edu
716-645-1118

Jennifer Rosseland-Bates
Assistant to the Chair
jmr1@buffalo.edu
716-645-1110

Arryonna Singleton
Administrative Assistant
asingle@buffalo.edu
716-645-1113

Dorothy Weitz
Clinical Coordinator
dorothyw@buffalo.edu
716-645-1086

Faculty - Adjunct

Bernadette McCourt


716-645-2484

Tricia Peterson


716-645-2484

Donna Speranza


716-645-2484

G. Robert Williams


716-645-2484