CSEP Faculty & Staff

Faculty

David F. Burganowski
Director of the Rehabilitation Counseling Program
dfb@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-2065

Kayte Conroy
Clinical Assistant Professor
kconroy@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1115

Catherine P. Cook-Cottone
Associate Professor
cpcook@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1128

Janice L. DeLucia-Waack
Associate Professor
jdelucia@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1107

Abiola Dipeolu
Assistant Professor
adipeolu@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1106

Gregory Fabiano
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
fabiano@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1130

Jeremy Finn
SUNY Distinguished Professor and Chair of the Department of Counseling, School, and Educational Psychology
finn@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1126

Wendy Guyker
Clinical Assistant Professor
wmguyker@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1105

Timothy P. Janikowski
Associate Professor
tjanikow@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1122

Sunha Kim
Assistant Professor
sunhakim@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1127

Jenifer C. Lawrence
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Administration
jlawrenc@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1353

Jaekyung Lee
Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Professor
jl224@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1132

Scott T. Meier
Professor
stmeier@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1121

Amanda Nickerson
Associate Professor and Director of the Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention
nickersa@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-3448

Amy L. Reynolds
Associate Professor
alr24@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1112

Michele E. Shanahan
Clinical Associate Professor
meshady@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1109

Sandro M. Sodano
Associate Professor
smsodano@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1131

Luis Antonio Tosado II
Clinical Assistant Professor
luistosa@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1111

Rebecca Vujnovic
Clinical Assistant Professor
vujnovic@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1125

Chia-Chiang Wang
Assistant Professor
chiachia@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1119

Staff

Jennifer Austin
Online Education Manager
jhaustin@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1004

Robert Farwell
Clinical Coordinator
farwell2@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1117

Nancy Myers
Assistant to the Chair
nmyers@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1110

Arryonna Singleton
Administrative Assistant
asingle@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1113

Dorothy Weitz
Clinical Coordinator
dorothyw@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1086

Faculty - Adjunct

Bernadette McCourt


(716) 645-2484

G. Gregory Northway, Sr.


(716) 645-2484

Tricia Peterson


(716) 645-2484

Donna Speranza


(716) 645-2484

G. Robert Williams


(716) 645-2484