GSE Staff Directory

Admissions

Pat Glinski
Secretary
pglinski@buffalo.edu
716-645-1062

Veronica Kase
Admissions Assistant
vakase@buffalo.edu
716-645-1306

Sara E. Langston
Interim Director of the Office of Graduate Admissions and Student Services
saracala@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

JoAnn Laska
Admissions Assistant
jlaska@buffalo.edu
716-645-1309

Baylee A. Richards
Recruitment and Marketing Coordinator
bayleeri@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

Lina R. Vinder
Enrollment and Research Analyst
lrvinder@buffalo.edu
716-645-1310

Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention

Brie Kishel
Program and Operations Manager
briekish@buffalo.edu
716-645-1532

Amanda Nickerson
Professor and Director of the Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention
nickersa@buffalo.edu
716-645-3448

Counseling, School, and Educational Psychology

Jennifer Austin
Online Program Manager
jhaustin@buffalo.edu
716-645-1004

Gregory Fabiano
Professor and Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
fabiano@buffalo.edu
716-645-1130

Robert Farwell
Clinical Coordinator
farwell2@buffalo.edu
716-645-1117

Omayra Muñoz-Lorenzo
Clinical Coordinator
omayramu@buffalo.edu
716-645-1118

Amanda Nickerson
Professor and Director of the Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention
nickersa@buffalo.edu
716-645-3448

Jennifer Rosseland-Bates
Assistant to the Chair
jmr1@buffalo.edu
716-645-1110

Arryonna Singleton
Administrative Assistant
asingle@buffalo.edu
716-645-1113

Dorothy Weitz
Clinical Coordinator
dorothyw@buffalo.edu
716-645-1086

Dean's Office

William J. Belz III
User Experience Interface Designer
wjbelz2@buffalo.edu
716-645-1002

Gregory Fabiano
Professor and Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
fabiano@buffalo.edu
716-645-1130

Alan Gellin
Communication and Student/Alumni Relations Specialist
agellin@buffalo.edu
716-645-1347

Dawn Haak
Administrative Assistant
dawnhaak@buffalo.edu
716-645-1476

Christine Kroll
Assistant Dean
ckroll@buffalo.edu
716-645-6623

Jenifer C. Lawrence
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Human Resources Administration
jlawrenc@buffalo.edu
716-645-1353

Elizabeth Lesswing
Assistant for Human Resource Services
lesswing@buffalo.edu
716-645-1351

Kristine M. Mariglia
Assistant for Resource Management
kmm74@buffalo.edu
716-645-1349

Chandra Murphy
Assistant to the Dean
crmurphy@buffalo.edu
716-645-1355

Kevin Ragland
Assistant Dean for Resource Planning and Management
ragland@buffalo.edu
716-645-1346

Phyllis H. Rauch
Assistant for Resource Management
phrauch@buffalo.edu
716-645-4037

Suzanne Rosenblith
Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Professor
rosenbli@buffalo.edu
716-645-6640

Maria Runfola
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
runfola@buffalo.edu
716-645-4033

Amber M. Winters
Assistant Dean for Communications and Marketing
awinters@buffalo.edu
716-645-4590

Randy Yerrick
Professor and Associate Dean for Interprofessional Education and Engagement
ryerrick@buffalo.edu
716-645-2455

Early Childhood Research Center

Corinne Eggleston
Assistant Director
cmd38@buffalo.edu
716-645-2379

X. Christine Wang
Associate Professor and Director of the Fisher-Price Early Childhood Research Center
wangxc@buffalo.edu
716-645-4056

Educational Leadership and Policy

Debbie Dias
Administrative Assistant
ddias@buffalo.edu
716-645-1104

Namsook Kim
Clinical Assistant Professor
nkim3@buffalo.edu
716-645-1094

Bonnie R. Reed
Assistant to the Chair
brfisher@buffalo.edu
716-645-1087

Suzanne Rosenblith
Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Professor
rosenbli@buffalo.edu
716-645-6640

Namita Thomas
Staff Assistant
namita@buffalo.edu
716-645-1083

English Language Institute

Kathleen Curtis
Associate Director of the English Language Institute
curtiskl@buffalo.edu
716-645-1219

Colleen Maloney-Berman
Program Director for the Intensive English Program
camb@buffalo.edu
716-645-1218

Keith Otto
Program Director for the English as a Second Language Program
keo@buffalo.edu
716-645-1214

Marian Summa
Administrative Assistant
mesumma@buffalo.edu
716-645-1215

GSE IT

William J. Belz III
User Experience Interface Designer
wjbelz2@buffalo.edu
716-645-1002

Bob Perini
Instructional Support Technican
perini@buffalo.edu
716-645-1005

Howard Schumacher
Instructional Support Technician
hss@buffalo.edu
716-645-1006

Michael W. Tinsmon
Director of Information Technology
tinsmon@buffalo.edu
716-645-1001

Learning and Instruction

Jen Andrzejewski
Secretary
jjandrze@buffalo.edu
716-645-4039

Elisabeth Etopio
Interim Assistant Dean for Teacher Education, Interim Director of the Teacher Education Institute, and Program Director of Music Education
etopio@buffalo.edu
716-645-4034

Anne Izydorczak
Administrator of the Gifted Math Program
aemartin@buffalo.edu
716-645-4467

Tracey McNerney
Director of Online Programs
tmmcnern@buffalo.edu
716-645-3420

Lisa R. Monpere-Cruz
Staff Assistant
lmonpere@buffalo.edu
716-645-4022

Deborah Moore-Russo
Associate Professor and Co-Director of the Gifted Math Program
dam29@buffalo.edu

Maria Runfola
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
runfola@buffalo.edu
716-645-4033

Elizabeth M. Schaal
Assistant to the Chair
eamanuel@buffalo.edu
716-645-4038

X. Christine Wang
Associate Professor and Director of the Fisher-Price Early Childhood Research Center
wangxc@buffalo.edu
716-645-4056

Monica Washington
Assistant to the Chair
mcw22@buffalo.edu
716-645-1350

Randy Yerrick
Professor and Associate Dean for Interprofessional Education and Engagement
ryerrick@buffalo.edu
716-645-2455

Library and Information Studies

Jennifer Marshall
Office Assistant
jm69@buffalo.edu
716-645-1477

Benjamin Poremski
Assistant to the Chair
bmporems@buffalo.edu
716-645-1554

Mary Jo Sicurella
Coordinator of the School Librarianship Program
mjsicure@buffalo.edu
716-645-1483

Online Programs

Christine Kroll
Assistant Dean
ckroll@buffalo.edu
716-645-6623

Louise Lalli
Online Programs Manager
lmlalli@buffalo.edu
716-645-6622

Peter Schilke
Instructional Designer
pjschilk@buffalo.edu
716-645-1138

Ellen Sidey
Instructional Designer
ellensid@buffalo.edu
716-645-0587

Teacher Education Institute

Michele Brown
Office Assistant
mbrown4@buffalo.edu
716-645-2461

Elisabeth Etopio
Interim Assistant Dean for Teacher Education, Interim Director of the Teacher Education Institute, and Program Director of Music Education
etopio@buffalo.edu
716-645-4034

Debra M. Kaiser
Assistant Director of Certification and Accountability
dmkaiser@buffalo.edu
716-645-1064

Judith R. Roberson
Coordinator of Field Experiences
jrr25@buffalo.edu
716-645-1068