GSE Staff Directory

Deborah Moore-Russo
Associate Professor, Director of the Gifted Math Program, and Chair of the Department of Learning and Instruction
dam29@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4069

Jennifer Rosseland-Bates
Assistant to the Chair
jmr1@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1110

Amber Winters
Assistant Dean for Communications and Marketing
awinters@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4590

Admissions

Catherine A. Dimino
Admissions Assistant
cadimino@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1308

Pat Glinski
Secretary
pglinski@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1062

Veronica Kase
Admissions Assistant
vakase@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1306

Sara E. Langston
Assistant Director for Recruitment and Student Services
saracala@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2110

JoAnn Laska
Admissions Assistant
jlaska@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1309

Baylee A. Richards
Recruitment and Marketing Coordinator
bayleeri@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2110

Radhika Suresh
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management
rsuresh@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1307

Lina R. Vinder
Enrollment and Research Analyst
lrvinder@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1310

Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention

Brie Kishel
Program and Operations Manager
briekish@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1532

Amanda Nickerson
Professor and Director of the Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention
nickersa@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-3448

Counseling, School, and Educational Psychology

Jennifer Austin
Online Program Manager
jhaustin@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1004

Gregory Fabiano
Professor and Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
fabiano@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1130

Robert Farwell
Clinical Coordinator
farwell2@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1117

Scott T. Meier
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
stmeier@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1121

Amanda Nickerson
Professor and Director of the Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention
nickersa@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-3448

Jennifer Rosseland-Bates
Assistant to the Chair
jmr1@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1110

Arryonna Singleton
Administrative Assistant
asingle@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1113

Penny Spellburg
Administrative Assistant
pennyspe@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1114

Dorothy Weitz
Clinical Coordinator
dorothyw@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1086

Dean's Office

Barbara J. Belz
Assistant for Human Resource Services
belz@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1345

Gregory Fabiano
Professor and Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
fabiano@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1130

Alan Gellin
Communication and Student/Alumni Relations Specialist
agellin@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1347

Christine Kroll
Assistant Dean
ckroll@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-6623

Jenifer C. Lawrence
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Administration
jlawrenc@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1353

Jaekyung Lee
Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Professor
jl224@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-6640

Elizabeth Lesswing
Administrative Assistant
lesswing@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1351

Kristine M. Mariglia
Assistant for Resource Management
kmm74@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1349

Scott T. Meier
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
stmeier@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1121

Chandra Murphy
Assistant to the Dean
crmurphy@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1355

Merlyn Polanco
Grants Manager
merlynpo@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1069

Kevin Ragland
Assistant Dean for Resource Management
ragland@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1346

Phyllis H. Rauch
Assistant for Resource Management
phrauch@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4037

Susan Verbocy
Associate for Resource Management
verbocy@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1352

Amber Winters
Assistant Dean for Communications and Marketing
awinters@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4590

Randy Yerrick
Professor and Associate Dean for Interprofessional Education and Engagement
ryerrick@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2455

Early Childhood Research Center

Corinne Eggleston
Assistant Director
cmd38@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2379

X. Christine Wang
Associate Professor and Director of the Fisher-Price Early Childhood Research Center
wangxc@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4056

Educational Leadership and Policy

Jean Fee
Administrative Assistant
jeanfee@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1104

Namsook Kim
Clinical Assistant Professor
nkim3@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1094

Bonnie R. Reed
Assistant to the Chair
brfisher@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1087

Namita Thomas
Staff Assistant
namita@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1083

English Language Institute

Kathleen Curtis
Associate Director of the English Language Institute
curtiskl@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1219

Colleen Maloney-Berman
Program Director for the Intensive English Program
camb@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1218

Keith Otto
Program Director for the English as a Second Language Program
keo@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1214

Marian Summa
Administrative Assistant
mesumma@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1215

GSE IT

William J. Belz III
Web & Social Media Specialist
wjbelz2@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1002

Marshall Mills
Lead Programmer/Analyst
mamills@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1003

Bob Perini
Instructional Support Technican
perini@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1005

Howard Schumacher
Instructional Support Technician
hss@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1006

Michael W. Tinsmon
Director of Information Technology
tinsmon@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1001

Learning and Instruction

Elisabeth Etopio
Interim Assistant Dean for Teacher Education, Interim Director of the Teacher Education Institute, and Program Director of Music Education
etopio@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4034

Sui Mei Grierson
Secretary
smg45@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4039

Anne Izydorczak
Administrator of the Gifted Math Program
aemartin@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4467

Tracey McNerney
Director of Online Programs
tmmcnern@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-3420

Lisa R. Monpere-Cruz
Staff Assistant
lmonpere@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4022

Deborah Moore-Russo
Associate Professor, Director of the Gifted Math Program, and Chair of the Department of Learning and Instruction
dam29@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4069

Elizabeth M. Schaal
Assistant to the Chair
eamanuel@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4038

X. Christine Wang
Associate Professor and Director of the Fisher-Price Early Childhood Research Center
wangxc@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4056

Monica Washington
Assistant to the Chair
mcw22@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1350

Randy Yerrick
Professor and Associate Dean for Interprofessional Education and Engagement
ryerrick@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2455

Library and Information Studies

Olga Garrison
Administrative Assistant
iszkun@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1475

Jennifer Marshall
Office Assistant
jm69@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1477

Benjamin Poremski
Assistant to the Chair
bmporems@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1554

Mary Jo Sicurella
Coordinator of the School Librarianship Program
mjsicure@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1483

Online Programs

Christine Kroll
Assistant Dean
ckroll@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-6623

Louise Lalli
Online Programs Manager
lmlalli@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-6622

Anne Reed
Instructional Designer
annereed@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1357

Teacher Education Institute

Elisabeth Etopio
Interim Assistant Dean for Teacher Education, Interim Director of the Teacher Education Institute, and Program Director of Music Education
etopio@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4034

Stephanie Parobek
Assistant Director of Certification and Accountability
sparobek@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2461

Judith R. Roberson
Coordinator of Field Experiences
jrr25@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1068

Susie Sheron
Office Assistant
hsheron2@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1063