GSE Staff Directory

Susan Janczak
Coordinator, Library Media Specialist Program
sjanczak@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1480

Admissions

Catherine A. Dimino
Admissions Assistant
cadimino@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1308

Pat Glinski
Secretary
pglinski@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1062

Sara E. Langston
Assistant Director for Recruitment and Student Services
saracala@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2110

JoAnn Laska
Admissions Assistant
jlaska@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1309

Radhika Suresh
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management
rsuresh@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1307

Ryan Taughrin
Admissions and Student Services Coordinator
ryantaug@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2110

Lina R. Vinder
Enrollment and Research Analyst
lrvinder@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1310

Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention

Brie Kishel
Program and Operations Manager
briekish@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1532

Amanda Nickerson
Associate Professor and Director of the Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention
nickersa@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-3448

Counseling, School, and Educational Psychology

Jennifer Austin
Online Education Manager
jhaustin@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1004

Gregory Fabiano
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
fabiano@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1130

Robert Farwell
Clinical Coordinator
farwell2@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1117

Nancy Myers
Assistant to the Chair
nmyers@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1110

Amanda Nickerson
Associate Professor and Director of the Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention
nickersa@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-3448

Arryonna Singleton
Administrative Assistant
asingle@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1113

Dorothy Weitz
Clinical Coordinator
dorothyw@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1086

Dean's Office

Barbara J. Belz
Assistant for Human Resource Services
belz@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1345

Greg Dimitriadis
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
gjd3@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1090

Gregory Fabiano
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
fabiano@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1130

Alan Gellin
Communication and Student/Alumni Relations Specialist
agellin@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1347

Christine Kroll
Assistant Dean
ckroll@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-6623

Jenifer C. Lawrence
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Administration
jlawrenc@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1353

Jaekyung Lee
Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Professor
jl224@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-6640

Elizabeth Lesswing
Administrative Assistant
lesswing@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1351

Kristine M. Mariglia
Assistant for Resource Management
kmm74@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1349

Chandra Murphy
Assistant to the Dean
crmurphy@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1355

Merlyn Polanco
Grants Manager
merlynpo@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1069

Kevin Ragland
Assistant Dean for Resource Management
ragland@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1346

Phyllis H. Rauch
Assistant for Resource Management
phrauch@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4037

Susan Verbocy
Associate for Resource Management
verbocy@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1352

Randy Yerrick
Professor and Associate Dean for Interprofessional Education and Engagement
ryerrick@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4047

Early Childhood Research Center

Shelly Cohen
Staff Assistant
recohen@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2379

Corinne Eggleston
Assistant Director
cmd38@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2379

Educational Leadership and Policy

Greg Dimitriadis
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
gjd3@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1090

Olga Iszkun
Administrative Assistant
iszkun@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1104

Namsook Kim
Clinical Assistant Professor
nkim3@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1094

Bonnie R. Reed
Assistant to the Chair
brfisher@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1087

Namita Thomas
Staff Assistant
namita@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1083

English Language Institute

Kathleen Curtis
Associate Director of the English Language Institute
curtiskl@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1219

Colleen Maloney-Berman
Program Director for the Intensive English Program
camb@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1218

Keith Otto
Program Director for the English as a Second Language Program
keo@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1214

Kathryn Sam
Administrative Assistant
ksam@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1215

GSE IT

William J. Belz III
Website Specialist
wjbelz2@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1002

Marshall Mills
Lead Programmer/Analyst
mamills@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1003

Bob Perini
Instructional Support Technican
perini@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1005

Howard Schumacher
Instructional Support Technician
hss@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1006

Michael W. Tinsmon
Director of Information Technology
tinsmon@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1001

Learning and Instruction

Anne Izydorczak
Administrator of the Gifted Math Program
aemartin@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4467

Tracey McNerney
Director of Online Programs
tmmcnern@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-3420

Lisa R. Monpere-Cruz
Staff Assistant
lmonpere@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4022

Deborah Moore-Russo
Associate Profesor and Director of the Gifted Math Program
dam29@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4069

Julie Sarama
Co-Director of the Gifted Math Program
jsarama@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4467

Elizabeth M. Schaal
Assistant to the Chair
eamanuel@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4038

X. Christine Wang
Associate Professor and Interim Director of the Fisher-Price Early Childhood Research Center
wangxc@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4056

Monica Washington
Assistant to the Chair
mcw22@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1350

Randy Yerrick
Professor and Associate Dean for Interprofessional Education and Engagement
ryerrick@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4047

Library and Information Studies

Susan Janczak
Coordinator, Library Media Specialist Program
sjanczak@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1480

Carole Novak-Lewis
Assistant to the Chair
can4@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1475

Benjamin Poremski
Accreditation Assistant
bmporems@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1554

Jessica Purvis
School Library Media Program Assistant
jkpurvis@buffalo.edu
716-645-1483

Barbara Routhier
Administrative Assistant
routhier@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1477

Online Programs

Christine Kroll
Assistant Dean
ckroll@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-6623

Louise Lalli
Online Programs Manager
lmlalli@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-6622

Anne Reed
Instructional Designer
annereed@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1357

Teacher Education Institute

Ariel M. Aloe
Research Scientist
amaloe@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2461

David T Cantaffa
Assistant Dean for Teacher Education and Director of the Teacher Education Institute
dtt@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1065

Stephanie Parobek
Assistant Director of Certification and Accountability
sparobek@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2461

Judith R. Roberson
Coordinator of Field Experiences
jrr25@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1068

Donna Serwinowski
Secretary
serwinow@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1063